Kyanite Crystal Aligns All Chakras

 Kyanite is the stone of my choice.  I was at a Gem show and fell in love with, it the minute I laid eyes on it.  I asked the seller for a description and he had none.  So I asked a customer and he replied that it is good for sleep.  So I take it home, put it under my pillow, and sure enough, I sleep like a baby for the first time in a long time.

     Later I learn, that Kyanite aligns all your Chakras, at once.  Wow!  How many stones can align all your Chakras simultaneously?  I kept thinking wow, no more laying down and matching stones to each Chakra.  This takes the brain work out of it!  The point really is I needed realigning badly, after being bombarded with evildoers and evil deeds.  I simply couldn’t understand how some people sleep at night.  How can they do evil things without a conscious…without so much as a flinch?  Worst still is, those who cause death, suicide and then laugh about it.  What is the world coming to?  Is it true that when the world gets this evil, it is time to start over?  Is it a sign of the fall of civilization?

http://www.healing-crystals-for-you.com/blue-kyanite.html

     My mind was racing.  I was literally dodging snakes and bullits.  Choosing my battles carefully is a choice, in itself.  Well in the midst of all these racy thoughts, the answers started coming, one by one.  I’m thinking wow we are not alone.  Every time I reach the end of my rope, here comes some symbol, literature, object or animal that helps clarify things.  This time it was the Kyanite.  It came to me, that not only is it good for sleep but it actually aligns all the Chakras.  This means it balances you.  Most people work at the Chakra that they are weak at.  If you are new this, try lining them up all at the same time.  Okay so you can tell I am excited.

      I place the Kyanite over my crown.  Immediately I felt relief from all the stress, all the stones hurled at me, all the bullets, stakes and knives.  Incredible.  Absolutely incredible is all I could think.  After the crown, I move the stone to my temple.  It worked each time with every intention.  I learned later that it is part of the characteristic of this stone.  It can work in any part of the body.  And just as exciting is the fact that it doesn’t have to be charged!  This is my kind of stone…easy to use.  It is also my favorite color.  But the more I read, the more ridiculous good it got.  And by ridiculous I mean good.  As it turns out, the Kyanite is a Taurean crystal! What better match could there be?  The color blue is my favorite for a reason.  It is the color of the Throat Chakra.  I couldn’t ask for more.  I carried it with me as if I was reading the book or article.  But guess what?  I found out afterwards, all this in those same exact steps!  This is not the first time this happens.  Sometimes I read books before I read them. 

http://www.healing-crystals-for-you.com/blue-kyanite.html

 

copyright Mercedes Beato-Hawkins

Leave a comment

Filed under health, Self Improvement, Spirituality

Leave a Reply

